Nora En Pure = Pure Pleasure

Nora en pure

Nora En Pure = Pure Pleasure

So I was actually pretty certain that the first post I was gonna do about music just had to be about Miss Melera. But, as things go, I wanted to really do some research, tell you guys a story and what not. Things got postphoned due to my exams and before you know it I came across this crazy set from Nora en Pure.

I don’t know anything about this woman/man/group/duo(?) and right now I really don’t care. All I know is that this one beautifully mixed set full of upbeat tracks that remind me of disco/funk and old school house, while being distinctly deep house. I’m listening to it right now and I have trouble sitting still, let alone typing all this in one take!

Play this and go nuts in your room. Freaking party alone so hard that the neighbors come over too!

Next post will be about Miss Melera’s monthly Colourizon set. I promise 😉

Leave a Reply

